You are here

Council of Science Editors Annual Meeting 2021

3 May 2021 (All day) to 5 May 2021 (All day)

Shaping our future by embracing adaptability

We are pleased to announce that COPE Council Members Rachel Safer and Trevor Lane have been invited to speak at the 2021 Council of Science Editors virtual annual meeting.

On 4 May, Rachel Safer will present at the CSE session on Inclusive Author Name Change Policies with: Irving Rettig, PhD Candidate, Photochemistry Portland State University; and Theresa J Tanenbaum, Assistant Professor, Informatics, UC Irvine, California.

Trevor Lane  will present at the Ethics Clinic on May 5 with: Shelley Stall, American Geophysical Union; and Matthew Canon, Head of Open Research, Taylor and Francis.

Council of Science Editors Virtual Annual Meeting

For more information on the content and times of the sessions, and to register for the meeting, visit the CSE website.