Upcoming CrossRef webinars

All of the webinars are free to attend and are also listed on the CrossRef webinar page.

Introduction to CrossMark Webinar

CrossMark is a new service from CrossRef, which will enable publishers to communicate changes and updates of their scholarly content on the web. Learn more about this new exciting initiative from CrossRef.

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Introduction to CrossCheck 

In this webinar you will learn about the innovative plagiarism screening service and how it can add value to your publishing program.    

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey  
Registration

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2013
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration