AGM 2017

At COPE's recent AGM in November, Zoƫ Mullan, Ginny Barbour, Sally Weatherill and Adrian Ziderman stepped down as Trustees of COPE, at the end of their term. It is only possible to do the work of COPE with our hugely committed Trustees and we thank them for all their work.

Mirjam Curno was re-elected to a seond term as a Trustee and Director, Council Member Michael Wise was elected to his first term as Trustee and Director and Daniel Kulp joins the officers of COPE as the newly elected Treasurer.